Contact us

The international EB® network Our brand Edition Bougainville® is present throughout the world. Our collections, extremely varied in their styles, from the most classic to the most modern, are designed to please clients of different cultures and nationalities. Our luxurious carpets are resolutely international. Russia Irina Besson – Moscow Phone : + 7 916 435 69 59 irina@editionbougianville.com Middle east Casana Ltd - Dubai Phone : + 971 4 339 5839 dubai@editionbougainville.com England Exquisite Sources - Woking Phone : +33 6 21 58 67 96 vanessa@editionbougainville.com Ukraine Ekaterina Danko – Kyev Phone : + 380 67 445 5595 katerina@editionbougainville.com USA New York Bougainville showroom newyork@editionbougainville.com China Glory Casa – Shanghaï Phone : + 86 13681772607 china@editionbougainville.com Hungary Maya Home Lakasstudio – Budapest Phone : + 36 125 37921 hungary@editionbougainville.com Japan & South Korea ES Co Ltd Phone : +81 92 292 0105 japan@editionbougainville.com Singapore V.O.V Ltd Phone : +65 94 57 62 08 singapore@editionbougainville.com Poland Natalia Nazarczuk NN Home Natalia Nazarczuk Phone : +48507010862 natalia@editionbougainville.com

The international EB® network Our brand Edition Bougainville® is present throughout the world. Our collections, extremely varied in their styles, from the most classic to the most modern, are designed to please clients of different cultures and nationalities. Our luxurious carpets are resolutely international Russia Irina Besson – Moscow Phone : + 7 916 435 69 59 irina@editionbougianville.com Middle east Casana Ltd - Dubai Phone : + 971 4 339 5839 dubai@editionbougainville.com England Exquisite Sources - Woking Phone : +33 6 21 58 67 96 vanessa@editionbougainville.com Ukraine Ekaterina Danko – Kyev Phone : + 380 67 445 5595 katerina@editionbougainville.com USA New York Bougainville showroom newyork@editionbougainville.com China Glory Casa – Shanghaï Phone : + 86 13681772607 china@editionbougainville.com Hungary Maya Home Lakasstudio – Budapest Phone : + 36 125 37921 hungary@editionbougainville.com Japan & South Korea ES Co Ltd Phone : +81 92 292 0105 japan@editionbougainville.com Singapore V.O.V Ltd Phone : +65 94 57 62 08 singapore@editionbougainville.com Poland Natalia Nazarczuk NN Home Natalia Nazarczuk Phone : +48507010862 natalia@editionbougainville.com